Contact us

Contactpersonen

Tom Deblaere

CEO
tom.deblaere@superfruit.be

Davy Vanderbeke

Purchase & Sales Roeselare
davy@superfruit.be

Gaetan Calderone

Purchase and sales Brussel                                              

Gert Turelinckx
Gert Turelinckx

Purchase and sales Brussels
gert@superfruit.be

Samira Zamd
Samira Zamd

Purchase and sales Brussels
samira@superfruit.be

Christine Catteeu

Administration and accounting
christine.catteeu@superfruit.be

Laura François

Administration and marketing
laura@superfruit.be

 

Registered office

Oostnieuwkerksesteenweg 105
8800 Roeselare
TEL.: 051.24 76 00
FAX.: 051.24 57 11
EMAIL: info@superfruit.be

 

 

Roeselare warehouse

Koperscentrum REO Veiling
Oostnieuwkerksesteenweg
8800 Roeselare
TEL.: 051.21 08 22
EMAIL: Davy@superfruit.be

Brussels Warehouse

E.C.F.G. 
WERKHUIZENKAAI 112-115, Magazijn 33-34
1000 Brussel
TEL.: 02.215 06 14
FAX.: 02.242 53 92
EMAIL: info@superfruit.be