Contact

Tom Deblaere

Zaakvoerder
tom.deblaere@superfruit.be

Davy Vanderbeke
Davy Vanderbeke

Aan- en verkoop Roeselare
davy@superfruit.be

Gaetan Calderone
Gaetan Calderone

Aan- en verkoop Brussel

Gert Turelinckx

Aan- en verkoop Brussel
gert@superfruit.be

Samira Zamd
Samira Zamd

Aan- en verkoop Brussel
samira@superfruit.be

Christine Catteeu

Administratie en boekhouding
christine.catteeu@superfruit.be

Laura François

Administratie en marketing
laura@superfruit.be

 

Sociale zetel

Oostnieuwkerksesteenweg 105
8800 Roeselare
TEL.: 051.24 76 00
FAX.: 051.24 57 11
EMAIL: info@superfruit.be

Magazijn Roeselare

Koperscentrum REO Veiling
Oostnieuwkerksesteenweg 
8800 Roeselare
TEL.: 051.21 08 22
EMAILdavy@superfruit.be

Magazijn Brussel

E.C.F.G. 
Werkhuizenkaai 112-115, Magazijn 33-36
1000 Brussel
TEL.: 02.215 06 14
FAX.: 02.242 53 92